Tuesday, February 16, 2010

SoCG 2010 Accepted Papers - Motion

Suresh has posted the SoCG accepted papers (they don't seem to exist anywhere else yet).

Here are the (obviously) motion related papers. I couldn't find pdfs online of any of these - if you have links, please leave them in the comments. Exciting that there are so many this year! Sad that 4 is a lot.

  • Pankaj K. Agarwal, Jie Gao, Leonidas Guibas, Haim Kaplan, Vladlen Koltun, Natan Rubin and Micha Sharir. Kinetic Stable Delaunay Graphs
  • Haim Kaplan, Micha Sharir and Natan Rubin. A Kinetic Triangulation Scheme For Moving Points in The Plane
  • Bernard Chazelle. A Geometric Approach to Collective Motion
  • Bernard Chazelle. The Geometry of Flocking

No comments: